What: KY3 Career Fair

When: October 19, 2022 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Where: Ozark Empire Fairgrounds E*Plex

Participation Fee: $500

Booths Include: One 10x10′ skirted table, two chairs.

Participating Businesses:

Springfield Public Schools: https://www.sps.org/domain/117

ABEC:

ATMS: https://atmsspringfield.net/careers/

Citizens memorial Hospital: https://www.citizensmemorial.com/professionals/careers/index.html

CNH Reman: https://mycnhreman.com/pages/our-careers

Easterseals Midwest: https://www.easterseals.com/midwest/who-we-are/careers-at-easter-seals/

Environmental Works Inc: https://www.environmentalworks.com/careers/

Great Southern Bank: https://workforcenow.adp.com/mascsr/default/mdf/recruitment/recruitment.html?cid=1f4ddea1-a440-47f1-b6ad-7e89bd54df6e&ccId=19000101_000001&type=MP&lang=en_US

Ingersoll Rand-MD Kinney: https://careers.irco.com/search/?createNewAlert=false&q=&optionsFacetsDD_dept=&optionsFacetsDD_facility=&locationsearch=springfield%2C+mo

K & C Stepping Stones: https://kandcsteppingstones.com/opportunities/

Jordan Valley Community Health Center: https://recruiting.paylocity.com/recruiting/jobs/All/d9ca1788-c763-4694-9955-9cba3b21d327/Advocates-For-A-Healthy-Community-Inc

West Rock:

Mercy: https://careers.mercy.net/search-results?keywords=&p=ChIJvce7wPVjz4cRRUT_PCU3Ut0&location=Springfield,%20MO%2065807,%20USA

McCormick/The French’s Food Company: https://careers.mccormick.com/?locale=en_US

Missouri Veterans Home: https://mocareers.mo.gov/hiretrue/ce3/job-board/5effe9b2-4b89-494b-ac76-c45e25190768?division=Department%20of%20Public%20Safety&subdivision=Veterans%20Commission

Nova Center of the Ozarks: https://www.novacenteroftheozarks.org/careers

OACAC Head Start: https://oac.ac/employment/

T-Mobile: https://careers.t-mobile.com/

QPS Employment Group:

Silver Dollar City: https://www.silverdollarcity.com/Employment

Staffing Plus:

Storee Construction: https://www.storee.com/careers-listing/

Arc of the Ozarks: https://thearcoftheozarks.org/get-involved/join-our-team/

Transportation Security Administration: https://jobs.tsa.gov/

TTEC: https://www.ttecjobs.com/en/careers?skills=&loc=springfield%20mo&loc_coords=&location_null=&range=30&more_filters=

Sun Solar: https://ussunsolar.com/

Total Highspeed Internet:

Paul Mueller Company: https://www.paulmueller.com/careers/us

Phoenix Healthcare:

American Products: https://amprod.us/jobs/

Mid-Am Metal Forming: https://midammetal.com/careers/

Drury University: https://www.drury.edu/hr/drury-university-jobs/

O’Reilly Hospitality Management LLC: https://workforcenow.adp.com/mascsr/default/mdf/recruitment/recruitment.html?cid=1435cf22-2afa-4fd7-819b-e555e9015adf&ccId=19000101_000001&type=MP&lang=en_US

Ozark RVI School District: https://www.applitrack.com/ozark/onlineapp/default.aspx

James River Church: https://jamesriver.online/jobs/

Southwest Baptist University: https://www.sbuniv.edu/about/employment.php

Pilot Flying J: https://jobs.pilotflyingj.com/joblist?page_size=10&page_number=1&location_state=Missouri&location_city=Springfield&sort_by=start_date&sort_order=DESC

Phelps Health: https://phelpshealth.org/careers

Multi-Craft Contractors INC: https://multi-craft.net/about/careers/

Russell Cellular: https://russellcellular.com/careers/

Loren Cook:

Missouri State University:

Select Brands:

Springfield Greene County Libraries: https://thelibrary.org/libjob/libjobs.cfm

Integrity Home Care & Hospice: https://www.integrityhc.com/employment/jobs/

O’Reilly Auto Parts: https://corporate.oreillyauto.com/onlineapplication/careerpage

FedEx: https://careers.fedex.com/fedex/jobs?stretchUnits=MILES&stretch=10&location=springfield%20mo

Assemblies of God: https://jobopenings.ag.org/careers.aspx

Capital Vacations: https://www.capitalvacations.com/careers/

Next Level Solutions: https://www.nlsnow.com/careers

Community Blood Center of the Ozarks: https://www.cbco.org/about-us/career-opportunities/

Logan Rogersville School District: https://logrog.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

WalMart: https://careers.walmart.com/

Holloway America: https://www.hollowayamerica.com/careers/

West Plains School District: https://westplains.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

Jack Henry & Associates: https://jackhenry.avature.net/careers

Jan Pro Cleaning & Disinfecting: https://www.ziprecruiter.com/candidate/search?radius=25&search=jani-king&location=springfield+mo

Developmental Center of the Ozarks: https://www.dcoonline.com/jobs

Haven Home Health & Hospice: https://havenhome.us/careers/

G3 Boats: https://www.g3boats.com/careers/

Tyler Pipe: https://www.tylerpipe.com/careers/

CoxHealth: https://www.coxhealth.com/careers/

Abilities First: https://abilitiesfirst.net/career-opportunities/

Furniture Row: https://www.furniturerow.com/careers

City Utilities: https://www.cityutilities.net/careers/

H&R Block: https://www.hrblock.com/careers/

Springfield Sign: https://www.springfieldsign.com/careers.html

The Larson Group: https://www.tlgtrucks.com/careers/

MedCertify: https://medcertify.com/programs/

Marshfield Public School Dist: https://marshfieldmo.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

Two Men & A Truck: https://careers.twomenandatruck.com/jobs/mo/springfield

Home Instead: https://www.homeinstead.com/location/114/home-care-jobs/

Tank Components: https://www.tankcomponents.com/careers/

Star Construction: https://star-dycom.icims.com/jobs/search?hashed=-625945577&mobile=false&width=1240&height=500&bga=true&needsRedirect=false&jan1offset=-360&jun1offset=-300

Burrell Behavioral Health: https://www.burrellcenter.com/careers

Proman Staffing: https://www.promanstaffing.com/job-seekers/

Manpower: https://www.manpower.com/ManpowerUSA/search-jobs?txtJobType=&txtLocation=springfield+mo&txtLatitude=37.2089572&txtLongitude=-93.29229889999999&source=

BAYADA Home Health Care: https://jobs.bayada.com/search-jobs/Springfield%2C%20MO/153/4/6252001-4398678-4388781-4409903-4409896/37x21533/-93x29824/25/2

McLane Company Inc.: https://joinmclane.com/drivers/?refnumber=2202761&src=NGP-10220&utm_source=Google&utm_medium=GoogleSearch&utm_campaign=GR370%20RepublicMO%20CDL-A-Delivery-Truck-Driver&gclid=CjwKCAjwp9qZBhBkEiwAsYFsbyrLy69OaBuxnC3PdvFc_Erq6WTMzkcRhi81D4MnI2aZNI5ZYPA1lBoCcKYQAvD_BwE

SMSI: https://www.smsi.group/careers

Old Route 66 Wellness-Ozark Protective Services-Bison Infused:

Stainless Fabrication Inc: https://www.stainlessfab.com/employment-opportunities.html

Red Monkey Foods: https://workforcenow.adp.com/mascsr/default/mdf/recruitment/recruitment.html?cid=45b3e8f7-37ca-4d64-b0b4-ac53907754df&ccId=19000101_000001&lang=en_US

Missouri Neon Company/Vision Tech LED: https://visiontechleddisplays.com/

Snyder Equipment Company: https://www.snyderequip.com/

Onin Staffing: https://jobs.oningroup.com/onin-staffing/global/en/search-results?keywords=&p=ChIJP5jIRfdiz4cRoA1pHrNs_Ws&location=Springfield,%20MO,%20USA

WalMart Neighborhood Markets:

Chickfil-A: https://www.chick-fil-a.com/careers

Rapid Robert’s: https://www.rapidrobertsinc.com/career

The Wooten Company: http://www.thewootenco.com/careers

EnerSys: https://www.enersys.com/en/careers/

Nationwide Settlement Solutions: https://www.nationwidesettlement.solutions/

Mercy Rehab: https://www.mercy.net/practice/mercy-rehabilitation-hospital-springfield/

Missouri Dept of Corrections: https://doc.mo.gov/divisions/human-services/employment-opportunities

The Neighborhoods at Quail Creek: https://americareusa.hcshiring.com/jobs?location=65810

Springfield Trailer: https://www.springfieldtrailer.com/ 

Prime Inc: https://www.primeinc.com/

Willow Health Care dba Copper Rock Healthcare: https://www.copperrockvillage.com/careers/

Southern Roofing and Renovatons:

Country Home Elevator & Stairlift: https://www.countryhomeelevator.com/employment-opportunities/